Contact Us

COUNCIL PHONE CONTACTS

Council Phone - 510-577-9000
General Use Fax Number - 510-577-9002
 
Tour Permit Fax Number - 510-567-1269

The SFBAC Council office, Youth Leadership Training Center (YLTC) is located at:

1001 Davis Street
San Leandro, CA 94577 Map 

Hours: Monday - Friday 9AM-5PM

Function/Area Title Name Direct_Line__ Email
 FIELD SERVICE Director Field Service Ryan DiBernardo (510) 577-9221 RyanA.DiBernardo@scouting.org
 
Field
Director
Scott Evans (510) 577-9254 Scott.Evans@scouting.org
Mission Peak
Field
Director 
Joe Barton

(510) 577-9227

Joe.Barton@scouting.org      
Tres Ranchos District Executive Nguyen Lam

(510) 577-9232

Nguyen.Lam@scouting.org
 Mission Peak District Executive Justin Brown  (510) 577-9238 jubrown@bsamail.org
Peralta District Executive Maurene Sprock  (510)577-9222 Maurene.Sprock@scouting.org
Golden Gate Senior
District Executive
Tom Kenney (510) 577-9235 Thomas.Kenney@scouting.org
Learning for Life LFL Certified Executive Sharon Rhone

(510) 577-9225

sharon.rhone@lflmail.org

Twin Valley

District Executive Robert Rohner

(510) 577-9224

rrohner@bsamail.org
 FINANCE Director of Development David Jarvis

(510) 577-9242

David.Jarvis@scouting.org
  Director of Strategic Giving David L. Bundesen  (510) 577-9244  David.bundesen@scouting.org
  Finance Administrator Sonia Castillo (510) 577-9211  sonia.castillo@scouting.org
  Sr. Finance Adminstrator Anzuree J. Hill (510) 577-9219  anzuree.hill@scouting.org
  Bookkeeper Melanie Balderas (510) 577-9215  melanie.balderas@scouting.org
  Controller Donna Fernholz    dfernhol@bsamail.org
CAMPING & PROGRAM Camping Director Jason Lewis (510) 577-9204 Jason.Lewis@scouting.org
 

Program
Director

Michelle Rodriguez

(510) 577-9214

Michelle.Rodriguez@scouting.org
 

Camping Assistant 

Emily Determan (510) 577-9218 Emily.Determan@scouting.org
  Program Assistant  JoAnn Sebastian (510) 577-9203 JoAnn.Sebastian@scouting.org
 ADMINISTRATIVE Business Manager Trisha Shepherd (510) 577-9210  trisheph@bsamail.org
  Director of Support Service Tim Buchen (510) 577-9207 Tim.Buchen@scouting.org
  Title Name Direct_Line__ Email
 ADMINISTRATIVE Receptionist Bobbie Trujillo

(510) 577-9000

Barbara.Trujillo@scouting.org
  Data Entry Clerk Bev Martin

(510) 577-9264

Beverly.Martin@scouting.org
  Admin Assistant-Field & LFL Kimberly Walker

(510) 577-9236

kiwalker@bsamail.org
 Peralta Program Manager John Durden 

(510) 577-9239

John.Durden@scouting.org
 Mission Peak Program Manager Marie Tookes (510) 577-9233 Marie.Tookes@scouting.org
  Registrar Georgi Zipse  (510) 577-9253 Georgiana.Zipse@scouting.org