Contact Us

COUNCIL PHONE CONTACTS

Council Phone - 510-577-9000
General Use Fax Number - 510-577-9002
 
Tour Permit Fax Number - 510-567-1269

The SFBAC Council office, Youth Leadership Training Center (YLTC) is located at:

1001 Davis Street
San Leandro, CA 94577 Map 

Hours: Monday - Friday 9AM-5PM

  Title Name Direct Line__ Email
   Deputy Scout Executive  Frank Yoke  (510) 577-9221  frank.yoke@scouting.org
         
  Title Name Direct Line__ Email

FIELD SERVICES

Director of Field Service  Joe Barton

(510) 577-9227

joe.barton@scouting.org
   Field Director    (510) 577-9524  
 District Executive  Mission Peak Justin Brown

(510) 577-9238

Justin.brown@scouting.org
 Peralta Program Manager John Durden 

(510) 577-9239

john.durden@scouting.org
 Mission Peak Program Manager Marie Tookes (510) 577-9233 marie.tookes@scouting.org
 Tres Ranchos    Edgar Quesada  (510) 577-9255  edgar.quesada@scouting.org
 District Executive Tres Ranchos Nguyen Lam (510) 577-9232 nguyen.lam@scouting.org
 District Executive  Peralta  Maureen Sprock  (510) 577-9222 maureen.sprock@scouting.org
 District Executive  Golden Gate  Tom Kenney  (510) 577-9235  Thomas.kenney@scouting.org
 District Executive  Twin Valley

 Amanda Bradley

 (510) 577-9224 amanda.bradley@scouting.org
      __  

DEVELOPMENT

Director of Development  

(510) 577-9242

 
  Event Planning Assistant Sonia Castillo

(510) 577-9211

Sonia.castillo@scouting.org
   Administrative Assistant Anzuree Hill

(510) 577-9219

anzuree.hill@scouting.org
 PROGRAM Director Of Support Services Jason Lewis

(510) 577-9204

Jason.lewis@scouting.org
  Camping Director  Michael Andrews (510) 577-9207   Michael.andrews@scouting.org
  Program Director Rhys Potts (510) 577-9206 rhys.potts@scouting.org
   Program Director Michelle Rodriguez (510) 577-9214 michelle.rodriguez@scouting.org
   Camping Administration  Emily Determan (510) 577-9218 Emily.determan@scouting.org
  Program Administration  JoAnn Sebastian (510) 577-9203 joann.sebastian@scouting.org
       

  Title Name Direct_Line__ Email
 

ADMINISTRATIVE

 Office Manager/Administrator  Trisha Shepherd  (510) 577-9210  trisha.shepherd@scouting.org

 

Receptionist Bobbie Trujillo

(510) 577-9000

Barbara.Trujillo@scouting.org
  Data Entry Clerk Bev Martin

(510) 577-9264

Beverly.Martin@scouting.org
  Admin Assistant-Field & LFL Kimberly Walker

(510) 577-9236

kiwalker@bsamail.org
  Registrar  Georgi Zipse 

(510) 577-9253

Georgiana.Zipse@scouting.org
LEARNING FOR LIFE Learning for Life Executive Sharon Rhone (510) 577-9225  Sharon.rhone@lflmail.org
 SCOUT EXECUTIVE    Ken Mehlhorn    ken.mehlhorn@scouting.org