Mission Peak

District Operating Committee

Date & Time: 
Tuesday, January 8, 2013 - 7:00pm
Location: 

LDS Church, 810 Walnut Ave., Fremont, CA (map)

Contact Info: 

Joe Barton joeb@sfbac.org

Roundtable

Date & Time: 
Thursday, December 12, 2013 - 7:00pm
Location: 

LDS Church, 810 Walnut Ave., Fremont, CA (map)

Contact Info: 

Joe Barton joeb@sfbac.org

Roundtable - Recharter Workshop

Date & Time: 
Thursday, November 14, 2013 - 7:00pm
Location: 

LDS Church, 810 Walnut Ave., Fremont, CA (map)

Contact Info: 

Joe Barton joeb@sfbac.org

Roundtable

Recharter Packets & SFF Door Hangers Available

Date & Time: 
Thursday, October 10, 2013 - 7:00pm
Location: 

LDS Church, 810 Walnut Ave., Fremont, CA (map)

Contact Info: 

Joe Barton joeb@sfbac.org

Rountable - Spotlight on Scouting

Date & Time: 
Thursday, September 12, 2013 - 7:00pm
Location: 

LDS Church, 810 Walnut Ave., Fremont, CA (map)

Contact Info: 

Joe Barton joeb@sfbac.org

Roundtable

Date & Time: 
Thursday, August 8, 2013 - 7:00pm
Location: 

LDS Church, 810 Walnut Ave., Fremont, CA (map)

Contact Info: 

Joe Barton joeb@sfbac.org

Roundtable

Date & Time: 
Thursday, June 13, 2013 - 7:00pm
Location: 

LDS Church, 810 Walnut Ave., Fremont, CA (map)

Contact Info: 

Joe Barton joeb@sfbac.org

Roundtable

Date & Time: 
Thursday, May 9, 2013 - 7:00pm
Location: 

LDS Church, 810 Walnut Ave., Fremont, CA (map)

Contact Info: 

Joe Barton joeb@sfbac.org

Roundtable

Date & Time: 
Thursday, April 11, 2013 - 7:00pm
Location: 

LDS Church, 810 Walnut Ave., Fremont, CA (map)

Contact Info: 

Joe Barton joeb@sfbac.org

Roundtable

Date & Time: 
Thursday, March 14, 2013 - 7:00pm
Location: 

LDS Church, 810 Walnut Ave., Fremont, CA (map)

Contact Info: 

Joe Barton joeb@sfbac.org