Council

Webelos Adventure Camp at Camp Royaneh - Session 1

Click Here for More Information

Date & Time: 
Monday, July 30, 2012 - 2:00pm - Saturday, August 4, 2012 - 11:00am

Webelos Adventure Camp at Camp Royaneh - Session 2

Date & Time: 
Monday, August 6, 2012 - 2:00pm - Saturday, August 11, 2012 - 11:00am

Session 8 - Boy Scout Summer Camp at Wente Scout Reservation

Date & Time: 
Sunday, August 5, 2012 - 2:00pm - Saturday, August 11, 2012 - 11:00am

Session 7 - Boy Scout Summer Camp at Wente Scout Reservation

Date & Time: 
Sunday, July 29, 2012 - 2:00pm - Saturday, August 4, 2012 - 11:00am

Session 6 - Boy Scout Summer Camp at Camp Royaneh & Wente Scout Reservation

Date & Time: 
Sunday, July 22, 2012 - 2:00pm - Saturday, July 28, 2012 - 11:00am

Session 5 - Boy Scout Summer Camp at Camp Royaneh & Wente Scout Reservation

Date & Time: 
Sunday, July 15, 2012 - 2:00pm - Saturday, July 21, 2012 - 11:00am

Session 4 - Boy Scout Summer Camp at Camp Royaneh & Wente Scout Reservation

Date & Time: 
Sunday, July 8, 2012 - 2:00pm - Saturday, July 14, 2012 - 11:00am

Session 3 - Boy Scout Summer Camp at Camp Royaneh & Wente Scout Reservation

Date & Time: 
Sunday, July 1, 2012 - 2:00pm - Saturday, July 7, 2012 - 11:00am

Session 2 - Boy Scout Summer Camp at Camp Royaneh & Wente Scout Reservation

Date & Time: 
Sunday, June 24, 2012 - 2:00pm - Saturday, June 30, 2012 - 11:00am

Session 1 - Boy Scout Summer Camp at Camp Royaneh & Wente Scout Reservation

Date & Time: 
Sunday, June 17, 2012 - 2:00pm - Saturday, June 23, 2012 - 11:00am