Council

Wente Scout Reservation Work Weekend

Date & Time: 
Friday, June 1, 2012 - 7:00pm - Tuesday, January 3, 2012 - 11:00am

Cub Day Camp, Shadow Cliffs, Pleasanton

Click Here for More Information

Date & Time: 
Monday, June 25, 2012 - 8:00am - Friday, June 29, 2012 - 3:00pm

Cub/Webelos Day Camp, Dimond Park, Oakland

Click Here for More Information

Date & Time: 
Monday, June 18, 2012 - 8:00am - Friday, June 22, 2012 - 3:00pm

Webelos Day Camp, Shadow Cliffs, Pleasanton

Click Here for More Information

Date & Time: 
Monday, June 18, 2012 - 8:00am - Friday, June 22, 2012 - 3:00pm

Cub/Webelos Day Camp, Earl Warren Park, Castro Valley

Click Here for More Information

Date & Time: 
Monday, June 18, 2012 - 8:00am - Friday, June 22, 2012 - 3:00pm

Cub/Webelos Day Camp, Birch Grove Park, Newark

Click Here for More Information

Date & Time: 
Monday, July 16, 2012 - 8:00am - Friday, July 20, 2012 - 3:00pm

Webelos Adventure Camp at Camp Royaneh - Session 1

Click Here for More Information

Date & Time: 
Monday, July 30, 2012 - 2:00pm - Saturday, August 4, 2012 - 11:00am

Webelos Adventure Camp at Camp Royaneh - Session 2

Date & Time: 
Monday, August 6, 2012 - 2:00pm - Saturday, August 11, 2012 - 11:00am

Session 8 - Boy Scout Summer Camp at Wente Scout Reservation

Date & Time: 
Sunday, August 5, 2012 - 2:00pm - Saturday, August 11, 2012 - 11:00am

Session 7 - Boy Scout Summer Camp at Wente Scout Reservation

Date & Time: 
Sunday, July 29, 2012 - 2:00pm - Saturday, August 4, 2012 - 11:00am