Council

Session 2 - Boy Scout Summer Camp at Camp Royaneh & Wente Scout Reservation

Date & Time: 
Sunday, June 24, 2012 - 2:00pm - Saturday, June 30, 2012 - 11:00am

Session 1 - Boy Scout Summer Camp at Camp Royaneh & Wente Scout Reservation

Date & Time: 
Sunday, June 17, 2012 - 2:00pm - Saturday, June 23, 2012 - 11:00am

Boy Scout Summer Camp Staff Week at Camp Royaneh and Wente Scout Reservation

Date & Time: 
Sunday, June 10, 2012 - 2:00pm - Saturday, June 16, 2012 - 11:00am

Christmas Day Holiday - YLTC Closed

Date & Time: 
Wednesday, December 25, 2013 - 8:00am

OA Lodge Banquet

Date & Time: 
Saturday, December 14, 2013 - 5:00pm

Recharters Due

Date & Time: 
Friday, November 29, 2013 - 8:00am

Wente Scout Reservation Work Weekend

Date & Time: 
Friday, November 1, 2013 - 7:00pm - Sunday, November 3, 2013 - 11:00am

HAT ReBoot Course

Date & Time: 
Saturday, November 2, 2013 - 8:00am

On Line Recharter Begins

Date & Time: 
Friday, November 1, 2013 - 8:00am

Thanksgiving Holiday - YLTC Closed

Date & Time: 
Thursday, November 21, 2013 - 8:00am - Friday, November 22, 2013 - 5:00pm