Council

Northern California Commissioners College

Date & Time: 
Saturday, February 23, 2008 - 8:00am
Contact Info: 

Arden Dougan - adougan@comcast.net, Michael Brown - msbrown99@sbcglobal.net

Other Adult Courses - Cub Scout or Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner

Date & Time: 
Saturday, February 23, 2008 - 8:00am
Contact Info: 

Arden Dougan - adougan@comcast.net, Michael Brown - msbrown99@sbcglobal.net

Other Adult Courses - Commissioner Basic

Date & Time: 
Saturday, February 23, 2008 - 8:00am
Contact Info: 

Arden Dougan - adougan@comcast.net, Michael Brown - msbrown99@sbcglobal.net

Other Adult Courses - Trainer Development

Date & Time: 
Saturday, February 16, 2008 - 8:00am
Contact Info: 

Arden Dougan - adougan@comcast.net, Michael Brown - msbrown99@sbcglobal.net

High Adventure (HAT) - Snow Camping Awareness

Date & Time: 
Saturday, January 12, 2008 - 8:00am - Sunday, January 13, 2008 - 8:00am
Contact Info: 

Arden Dougan - adougan@comcast.net, Michael Brown - msbrown99@sbcglobal.net

High Adventure (HAT) - Wilderness First Aid

Date & Time: 
Saturday, June 7, 2008 - 8:00am - Sunday, June 8, 2008 - 8:00am
Contact Info: 

Vic Kaprenko- viktor@pacbell.net

High Adventure (HAT) - Cycling

Date & Time: 
Saturday, May 3, 2008 - 8:00am
Contact Info: 

High Adventure (HAT) - Basic Backpacking

Date & Time: 
Friday, March 14, 2008 - 8:00am - Sunday, March 16, 2008 - 8:00am
Contact Info: 

Arden Dougan - adougan@comcast.net, Michael Brown - msbrown99@sbcglobal.net

High Adventure (HAT) - Basic Backpacking

Date & Time: 
Saturday, March 1, 2008 - 8:00am - Sunday, March 2, 2008 - 8:00am
Contact Info: 

Arden Dougan - adougan@comcast.net, Michael Brown - msbrown99@sbcglobal.net

Youth Training - Brownsea

Brownsea-NYLT is a once-in-a-lifetime, week-long leadership training program for scouts interested in becoming leaders. It teaches them:

Date & Time: 
Sunday, June 15, 2008 - 7:00am - Saturday, June 21, 2008 - 12:00pm