Council

Scouting for Food - Food pick up

Date & Time: 
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 - 9:00am

Scouting for Food - Flyer distribution

Date & Time: 
Saturday, November 9, 2013 - 9:00am

OA Fall Ordeal at Wente Scout Reservation

Date & Time: 
Friday, October 11, 2013 - 5:00pm - Sunday, October 13, 2013 - 11:00am

Work Weekend at Wente Scout Reservation

Date & Time: 
Friday, October 11, 2013 - 7:00pm - Sunday, October 13, 2013 - 11:00am

Wood Badge at Camp Royaneh - Weekend 1

Date & Time: 
Thursday, October 17, 2013 - 9:00am - Saturday, October 19, 2013 - 5:00pm

Camping Connection at Rancho Los Mochos

Date & Time: 
Friday, October 18, 2013 - 5:00pm - Saturday, October 19, 2013 - 4:00pm

HAT ReBoot Course

Date & Time: 
Saturday, October 26, 2013 - 8:00am

Commissioner's Summit

Date & Time: 
Saturday, October 26, 2013 - 8:00am

Shooting Sports Camp at Rancho Los Mochos

Date & Time: 
Wednesday, September 4, 2013 - 7:00pm - Friday, September 6, 2013 - 11:00am

Construction Industry Lunch-O-Ree

Date & Time: 
Friday, October 4, 2013 - 10:00am