Council

Webelos Adventure Camp at Camp Royaneh - Session 1

Date & Time: 
Monday, July 29, 2013 - 8:00am - Saturday, August 3, 2013 - 9:00am

Session 8 - Boy Scout Summer Camp at Wente Scout Reservation

Date & Time: 
Sunday, August 4, 2013 - 2:00pm - Saturday, August 10, 2013 - 11:00am

Session 7 - Boy Scout Summer Camp at Wente Scout Reservation

Date & Time: 
Sunday, July 28, 2013 - 2:00pm - Saturday, August 3, 2013 - 11:00am

Session 4 - Boy Scout Summer Camp at Camp Royaneh & Wente Scout Reservation

Date & Time: 
Sunday, July 7, 2013 - 2:00pm - Saturday, July 13, 2013 - 11:00am

Session 6 - Boy Scout Summer Camp at Camp Royaneh & Wente Scout Reservation

Date & Time: 
Sunday, July 21, 2013 - 2:00pm - Saturday, July 27, 2013 - 11:00am

Session 5 - Boy Scout Summer Camp at Camp Royaneh & Wente Scout Reservation

Date & Time: 
Sunday, July 14, 2013 - 2:00pm - Saturday, July 20, 2013 - 11:00am

Session 3 - Boy Scout Summer Camp at Camp Royaneh & Wente Scout Reservation

Date & Time: 
Monday, July 1, 2013 - 2:00pm - Saturday, July 6, 2013 - 11:00am

Session 2 - Boy Scout Summer Camp at Camp Royaneh & Wente Scout Reservation

Date & Time: 
Sunday, June 23, 2013 - 2:00pm - Saturday, June 29, 2013 - 11:00am

Session 1 - Boy Scout Summer Camp at Camp Royaneh & Wente Scout Reservation

Date & Time: 
Sunday, June 16, 2013 - 2:00pm - Saturday, June 22, 2013 - 11:00am

Staff Week - Wente Scout Reservation & Camp Royaneh

Date & Time: 
Sunday, June 9, 2013 - 2:00pm - Saturday, June 15, 2013 - 12:00am