Peralta

Cub Leader Specific Training

Date & Time: 
Saturday, August 27, 2011 - 9:00am
Contact Info: 

Chris Ratto ten.labolgcbs@ottar.s.c

District Recognition Dinner

Please review the leadership in your unit and send in the name of those you want honored at the upcoming District Dinner.

The cost is $10 per person. This is an informal social time to get to know others in the district and share stories around the table.

All friends of Peralta, old and new, are welcome.

Date & Time: 
Wednesday, June 15, 2011 - 6:30pm
Location: 

SFBAC Council Office
1001 Davis Street
San Leandro, CA  94577

Contact Info: 

William English
wenglish@bsamail.org

Honoree Breakfast

Honoree is Oakland Chief of Police Anthony Batts

Date & Time: 
Tuesday, June 7, 2011 - 9:00am
Location: 

TBD

Contact Info: 

William English

Cub Scout Day Camp Training

Date & Time: 
Friday, May 13, 2011 - 12:00am - Sunday, May 15, 2011 - 12:00pm
Location: 

University of the Pacific
Stockton, CA

Contact Info: 

William English (510) 577-9222

Trainer Development Conference

Date & Time: 
Saturday, February 12, 2011 - 8:30am - Saturday, February 12, 2011 - 3:00pm
Location: 

SFBAC Offices
1001 Davis Street, San Leandro

Contact Info: 

Chris Ratto (925) 467-2725

Introduction to Outdoor Leader Skills

Date & Time: 
Saturday, March 26, 2011 - 8:00am - Sunday, March 27, 2011 - 3:00pm
Location: 

Anthony Chabot Regional Park
9999 Redwood Road, Castro Valley

Contact Info: 

Pete Carpenter (925) 957-0895

New Leader Essentials SM / ASM Specific Training

Date & Time: 
Wednesday, March 16, 2011 - 7:00pm
Location: 

LDS Church
4705 Virginia Avenue, Oakland

Contact Info: 

Pete Carpenter (925) 957-0895

New Leader Essentials SM / ASM Specific Training

Date & Time: 
Wednesday, March 9, 2011 - 7:00pm
Location: 

LDS Church
4705 Virginia Avenue, Oakland

Contact Info: 

Pete Carpenter (925) 957-0895

New Leader Essentials SM / ASM Specific Training

Date & Time: 
Wednesday, March 2, 2011 - 7:00pm
Location: 

LDS Church
4705 Virginia Avenue, Oakland

Contact Info: 

Pete Carpenter (925) 957-0895

Commissioner's College

Contact Stephen Rodriguez for more information (925) 462-1919

Date & Time: 
Saturday, February 26, 2011 - 8:00am