Peralta

OA Village Meeting

Date & Time: 
Wednesday, March 9, 2011 - 7:30pm
Location: 

Leona Lodge
444 Mountain Blvd, Oakland

OA Village Meeting

Date & Time: 
Wednesday, February 9, 2011 - 7:30pm
Location: 

Leona Lodge
444 Mountain Blvd, Oakland

OA Village Meeting

Date & Time: 
Wednesday, January 12, 2011 - 7:30pm
Location: 

Leona Lodge
444 Mountain Blvd, Oakland

OA WInter Awareness

Date & Time: 
Monday, October 4, 2010 - 12:00am
Location: 

TBD

OA Village Meeting

Date & Time: 
Wednesday, December 8, 2010 - 7:30pm
Location: 

Leona Lodge
444 Mountain Blvd, Oakland

OA Village Meeting

Date & Time: 
Wednesday, November 10, 2010 - 7:30pm
Location: 

Leona Lodge
444 Mountain Blvd, Oakland

District Committee Meeting

Date & Time: 
Wednesday, June 22, 2011 - 7:00pm
Location: 

Leona Lodge
444 Mountain Blvd, Oakland

District Committee Meeting

Date & Time: 
Wednesday, May 25, 2011 - 7:00pm
Location: 

Leona Lodge
444 Mountain Blvd, Oakland

District Committee Meeting

Date & Time: 
Wednesday, April 27, 2011 - 7:00pm
Location: 

Leona Lodge
444 Mountain Blvd, Oakland

District Committee Meeting

Date & Time: 
Wednesday, February 23, 2011 - 7:00pm
Location: 

Leona Lodge
444 Mountain Blvd, Oakland