Twin Valley : Commissioners

District Commissioner
Phillip Weiss tvcommissioners@gmail.com
(925) 989-4656
Units: Pack 903,
Pack 942, Crew 937
Assistant District Commissioner
John Bellamy
Pleasanton
johnbellamy@comcast.net Units: Pack 920,
Pack 948
Marvin Christensen
Livermore LDS
marvin936@gmail.com Units: All 906, All 919,
All 929, All 935, All 936
 
Dublin/ Pleasanton LDS
Position to be Filled Units: All 945, All 946,
All 947, All 949, All 549
Phillip Weiss
Commissioner Training
phillipweiss@earthlink.net Units: Pack 903,
Pack 942, Crew 937
Mike Ransom
Roundtable
milkransom@comcast.net Units: Pack 969,
Pack 914, Pack 915
Roundtable Commissioner
Jim Kohnke
Boy Scout
KohnkeJames@Troop941.org
David Carlson
Cub Scout
david.a.carlson@gmail.com  
Unit Commissioner
Bob Allen robertseeallen@gmail.com Units: All 919, All 929
Mike Allison allison.m@sbcglobal.net Units: Pack 938,
Troop 924
Bryan Arndt coach_bryan@yahoo.com Units: Troop 911,
Troop 908, Troop 939
Jeff Biehl jsbiehl@yahoo.com Units: Pack 950,
Troop 975
Trevor Bormann bormanntrevor@troop941.org Units:
To be Assigned
Val Black valrheadblack@yahoo.com Units:All 906,
All 935, All 936
Don deRoza ddaroza@comcast.net Units: All 906
Jeff Falcon jfalcon@bayhomeandwindow.com Units: Pack 902,
Troop 941, Pack 904, Pack 941
Lorraine Ferguson Irainef@sbcglobal.net Units: Troop 999,
Pack 930, Troop 905, Pack 905
Elliott Hutton ewhutton@comcast.net Units: Pack 912,
Troop 912, Crew 912
Rick Knowles kb258@comcast.net Units: Pack 951,
Troop 900
Linda Ransom lindamransom@comcast.net Units: Troop 968
Joe Stieber tigerjoebsa@comcast.net Units: Troop 122,
Troop 942
Jerry Straks jerry_straks@comcast.net Units: Troop 998,
Troop 931, Troop 903, Troop 948
Jonathan Thomas mybowie@yahoo.com Units: Pack 916,
Pack 966, Troop 916
Peter Zishcka zischkap@hotmail.com Units: Pack 939,
Pack 900, Pack 943

If you are interested in learning more about the benefits of Commissioner service please contact Phillip Weiss via email at tvcommissioners@gmail.com or by phone (925) 989-4656.